Our EVents

Webinars, Meetings, and Events

Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Accelerator in Spanish Copy
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Accelerator in Spanish
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Register
DBE Certification Workshop
Online Event
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Register
Grow with Google: Make Better Business Decisions with Analytics
Online Event
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Register
Grow with Google: Sell Online with E-Commerce
Online Event
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 9 - Marketing – IMR Solutions
Online Event
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 8 - Banking & Financials – Community Bank
Online Event
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 7 - Bonding – Insurance of America
Online Event
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Register
Grow with Google: Get Your Local Business on Google Search and Maps
Online Event
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 6 - Startup to Growth – Wise Women’s Business Center
Online Event
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 5 - Project Management – E. Smith Contractors
Online Event
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Register
Governor's Budget Presentation
Online Event
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 4 - Accounting Basics – The Bonadio Group
Online Event
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 3 - Risk Management – OneGroup
Online Event
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Register
Grow with Google: Make Your Website Work for You
Online Event
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 2 - Safety – Safety Source Consultants, Ltd
Online Event
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Register
Syracuse Builders Exchange: Construction Company Growth Accelerator - Session 1 - Legal – Sheats & Bailey, PLLC
Online Event
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Register
UMEA’s Holiday Reception EXCLUSIVELY for UMEA’s Members, Sponsors and Stakeholders
Syracuse, NY
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Register
UMEA’s Annual Meeting
Online Event
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Register
Learn the Basics of Google Ads
Online Event
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Register

Become A UMEA Member Today